llao-llao-patagoniatours-swimmingpool
现在提问
llao-llao-patagoniatours-honeymoon
现在提问
llao-llao-patagoniatours-bedrooms
现在提问
llao-llao-patagoniatours-activities
现在提问
llao-llao-patagoniatours3
现在提问
llao-llao-patagoniatours2
现在提问
llao-llao-patagoniatours1
现在提问

落落酒店 - 高尔夫水疗中心5天4晚 - 4 路线

位于神话般的巴塔哥尼亚地区的入口。落落酒店坐落在白雪皑皑的山脚下,三面有结晶的巴塔哥尼亚水,为您在Nahuel Huapi国家公园提供活动体验。在这个5天/ 4晚的阿根廷壮观的巴塔哥尼亚地区,您将能够参加各种令人印象深刻的活动,包括从射箭,山地自行车,速降,18洞高尔夫球洞穴课程,皮划艇和皮划艇。虽然不是在户外,您将享受酒店的水疗中心的最高水平的水疗,它为男性和女性提供面部和身体的最新技术水疗,创造一个独特的放松和福祉的气氛。我们提到了酒店的国际美食吗?在任何情况下,所有的酒店的205间客房将为您提供舒适的家庭风格。

客户评价

“We had a great time in the jungle. Our experience was amazing. Can’t wait to tell you more about it.”Michael McLane

落落酒店 - 高尔夫水疗中心5天4晚: 亮点

巴塔哥尼亚旅游,水疗呵护,山地自行车,水上运动,高尔夫球,滚球,射箭,健身课
行程概况
天 1: 抵达巴里洛切 - 乘私人交通到落落酒店
天 2: 山地自行车 - 水上运动
天 3: 高尔夫
天 4: 滑行 - 射箭(或替代活动*) - 健身课/个人训练
天 5: 水疗 - 出发
加拉帕戈斯地图
详细行程
天 1
抵达巴里洛切 - 乘私人交通到落落酒店

PM:落落酒店的工作人员将在巴里洛切机场欢迎您的到来,然后驱车您一个多小时到酒店。 在您办理入住之后,您可以从水疗中心的十二种治疗中解除旅途的劳累,包括芳香疗法,身体护理和泰式按摩。 完全放松后,您将在Los Cesares Grill&Pasta餐厅享用美味的烤肉或鱼类晚餐。 用餐后,您可以前往酒店大堂酒吧,或者回到您的房间休息。

閱讀更多
天 2
山地自行车 - 水上运动

AM:在酒店享用丰盛的巴塔哥尼亚早餐后,您将开始一天的山地自行车之旅,这将提供一个绝佳的机会,更紧密地接触大自然和提高环保意识。 这个地区提供壮观的风景享受这种类型的活动,这是与朋友,家人或团体成员一起的理想选择。
注意:根据团体成员的能力,酒店的山地自行车旅游提供不同程度的难度。 此外,度假村还提供自行车和头盔以及专业援助。
PM:无论您选择加拿大皮划艇,皮划艇还是帆板运动,儿童和成人都会喜欢参加莫雷诺湖上的这些水上活动。 即使你从来没有机会参与这样的水上运动,度假村的工作人员将给你所有必要的帮助,使你的第一次体验一个难忘的一个。

閱讀更多
天 3
高尔夫

上午/下午:落落酒店拥有一个18洞的高尔夫球场,绝对独一无二,在您打球时时提供震撼的360º景观。 有令人惊叹的山脉,永恒的雪和水晶湖的风景中,这个场地与周围百年树林融为一体。 今天上午就对是一个难忘的高尔夫体验。 在那里,你可以去两个果岭上一整天。 作为一个球员,你也将有机会尝试一个迷人的新运动:高尔夫十字。
注意:由着名专业人士提供的个人或团体课程可以预订。

閱讀更多
天 4
滑行 - 射箭(或替代活动*) - 健身课/个人训练

AM:今天早上,你可以尝试:速降。由一条绳子控制的下降,这种技术将在湖边的悬崖上进行。酒店将提供所有必要的设备和专业的专家协助您在这项活动。无需以前的经验。
PM:下午,在莫雷诺湖畔,射箭课将由度假村的专家指导,他会教你这项运动的技术。晚上,晚饭后,您可以参加落落酒店的个人健身训练或健身课程,包括健美操,aquaerobics,健身室,普拉提,旋转,拉伸或瑜伽。
(*)注:其他活动包括划船(全年私人游轮),钓鱼(从11月中旬到4月中旬的私人游船上的飞钓和拖钓),漂流,骑马,ziplining,在巴塔哥尼亚草原上驾驶4x4,观鸟,传统的湖泊和陆地旅游,以及秃鹰目睹

閱讀更多
天 5
水疗 - 出发

AM:在您最后一次丰盛的巴塔哥尼亚早餐后,您将会通过另一个水疗中心的治疗,包括芳香疗法,身体护理和泰式按摩完全放松。然后驱车前往巴里洛切机场,有充足的时间赶上你的航班回家或向前。

閱讀更多
价格包括:

行程中指明的所有餐点
基于双人入住的住宿(或支付单人间)
通过私人交通往返巴里洛切机场的所有接送服务
英语导游和协助者
所有公园门票和入场费
所有行程中所示的项目

价格不包括:

国际航班
瓶装饮料和酒精饮料
小费,个人费用
付费行程
行程上没有指明的餐点
任何类型的国际医疗或旅行保险(强烈推荐)

查看是否可用
联系我们

联系我们的旅行顾问

联系方式
请完成空白处
请留下您的常用邮箱
电子邮件和确认电子邮件不匹配
表格发送错误,请重试。
发送至

周瑶 - Surtrek

电话:
+86 15895913362

邮箱:
zhouyao@surtrek.net

马玉霞-厄瓜多尔Surtrek

电话:
+86 13916913790

邮箱:
yuxia@surtrek.net

联系我们q
X
联系方式
请完成空白处
请留下您的常用邮箱
电子邮件和确认电子邮件不匹配
表格发送错误,请重试。
发送至
WeChat Contact
X
Chat With Us
X

TOLL FREE
llao-llao-patagoniatours-swimmingpool
Inquire now
llao-llao-patagoniatours-honeymoon
Inquire now
llao-llao-patagoniatours-bedrooms
Inquire now
llao-llao-patagoniatours-activities
Inquire now
llao-llao-patagoniatours3
Inquire now
llao-llao-patagoniatours2
Inquire now
llao-llao-patagoniatours1
Inquire now

Llao Llao Hotel & Resort - Golf-Spa - 4 Nights Itinerary

Located at the entryway to the mythical Patagonia region – while nestled at the foot of snowcapped mountains and crystalline Patagonian water on three sides – the Llao Llao Hotel & Resort offers a setting for active experiences in the vast Nahuel Huapi National Park. On this 5-day/4-night stay in Argentina’s spectacular Patagonia region, you will be able to participate in an impressive variety of activities in and around the resort, with these activities ranging from archery, mountain biking, rappelling, golfing on an 18-hole course, and canoeing and kayaking. While not outdoors, you will enjoy the highest levels of pampering at the hotel’s spa, which offers the latest techniques in facial and body programs for both men and women, creating a unique atmosphere of relaxation and wellbeing. And did we mention the hotel’s international gourmet cuisine? In any case, regardless of how active your stay is, all of the hotel’s 205 rooms provide home-style comfort in the heart of Patagonia.

Testimonials

“Thanks for such a great experience in Brazil, Peru and Bolivia. If we visit those countries again, I will definitely choose your travel agency. Thank you again, and I hope you have a good time with your co-workers during Christmas week.”Shintaro Akada

Llao Llao Hotel & Resort - Golf-Spa: Highlights

Patagonia Tours, Spa, Mountain Biking, Water Sports, Golf, Rappelling, Archery, Fitness Classes

Llao Llao Hotel & Resort - Golf-Spa: Itinerary at a Glance

Day 1: Arrival in Bariloche – Private Transport to the Llao Llao Hotel & Resort – Spa Pampering
Day 2: Mountain Biking – Water Sports
Day 3: Golf
Day 4: Rappelling – Archery (or alternative activities*) – Fitness Classes/Personal Training
Day 5: Spa Treatments – Departure
South America Map

Llao Llao Hotel & Resort - Golf-Spa: Detailed Itinerary

Day 1
Arrival in Bariloche – Private Transport to the Llao Llao Hotel & Resort – Spa Pampering

PM: Staff of the Llao Llao Hotel will welcome you at the Bariloche airport, and then drive you for a little over an hour to the hotel itself. After you’ve had the opportunity to check in and unpack, you will have a chance recuperate from your trip with any of the spa’s dozen treatments, which include aromatherapy, body treatments and Thai massages. Completely relaxed, you will later be served a gourmet grilled-meat or fish dinner at the Los Cesares Grill & Pasta. After your meal, you can head to the leather upholstery and antler chandeliers of the hotel’s Lobby-Bar or retire to your room for the night.

Read More
Dinner
Day 2
Mountain Biking – Water Sports

AM: After a hearty Patagonian breakfast at the hotel, you will start the day with a mountain biking tour, which offers the perfect opportunity for closer contact with nature and a heightened environmental awareness. This region provides spectacular scenery for enjoying this type of activity, which is ideal for having fun with friends, family or group members.

NOTE: The hotel’s mountain biking tour provides for different levels of difficulty, according to your group members’ abilities. Also, the resort provides bicycles and helmets, as well as professional assistance.

PM: Whether you choose Canadian canoeing, kayaking or windsurfing, children and adults alike will enjoy participating in these watersport activities on Lake Moreno. Even if you’ve never had a chance to participate in such water sports, the resort’s staff will give you all the necessary assistance to make your first experience a memorable one.

Read More
Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner
Day 3
Golf

AM/PM: The Llao Llao Hotel & Resort Golf-Spa boasts an 18-hole golf course that is absolutely unique, offering astonishing 360º views while you play. Amidst the stunning scenery of mountains, eternal snows and crystal water lakes, the course creates a charming contrast with the depths of the surrounding centennial woods. This morning therefore promises an unforgettable golfing experience. At the Golf Club, you will be introduced to a warm and relaxing atmosphere, stopping at the Pro Shop where first rate clubs are rented. From there, you will head out for a full day on the driving range and the two putting greens. As a player, you will also have a chance to try a fascinating new sport: Golf Cross.

NOTE: Individual or group classes given by renowned professionals can be booked.

Read More
Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner
Day 4
Rappelling – Archery (or alternative activities*) – Fitness Classes/Personal Training

AM: This morning you can try your hand at an adventurous leisure activity born in the mountains: rappelling. Consisting of a controlled descent down a rope, this technique will be carried out over a cliff that borders the lake. The hotel will provide all the necessary equipment and professional experts to assist you in this activity. No previous experience is needed.

PM: In the afternoon, on the banks of Lake Moreno, archery classes will be given by the resort’s experts, who will teach you the techniques of this sport. Later that evening, after dinner, you can avail yourself of Llao Llao’s personal fitness training or fitness classes that include aerobics, aquaerobics, fitness studio, Pilates, spinning, stretching or yoga.

(*) NOTE: Alternative activities include boating (private cruises year-round), fishing (fly casting and trolling on private cruises from mid-November to mid-April), rafting, horseback riding, ziplining, 4x4 driving on the Patagonian steppes, birdwatching, traditional lake and land tours, and condor sighting

Read More
Breakfast - Lunch - Dinner
Day 5
Spa Treatments – Departure

AM: After your final sumptuous Patagonian breakfast, you will have a chance to prepare for today’s flight through another of the spa’s treatments, which include aromatherapy, body treatments and Thai massages. Completely relaxed, you will later be driven to the airport in Bariloche with plenty of time to catch your flight home or onward.

Read More
Breakfast

Llao Llao Hotel & Resort - Golf-Spa: Prices

Included in the price:
  • All meals indicated in the itinerary
  • Accommodations based on double occupancy (or payment of a single room supplement)
  • All transfers to/from Bariloche airport via private transportation
  • English-speaking guide(s) and facilitators
  • All park entrance and admission fees
  • All excursions as indicated in the itinerary
Not included in the price:
  • International flights
  • Bottled drinks and alcoholic beverages
  • Tips, extras and personal expenses
  • Optional excursions
  • Meals not indicated on the itinerary
  • Any kind of international medical or travel insurance (though highly recommended)
Check Availability
Client testimonials
Testimonials
Contact Us
Preferred method of contact:
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Top
Contact Us
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Call Back
X
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Chat With Us
X