TOLL FREE
odyssey-sundeck
odyssey-outside-terrace-upperdeck
odyssey-lounge
odyssey-diningarea
odyssey-cabin-maindeck
odyssey-first-class-yacht
odyssey-upperdeck
Check Availability
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Excellence on Waters... To an Odyssey

If we had to describe the Odyssey, we’d call it “calming comfort on the water.”

Firstly, this is because its cabins are properly placed the farthest away possible from the engines. While these powerful motors allow you to reach the farthest corners of the archipelago, it would be a real pain to have them right next to your room.

Then too, the décor and colors throughout the ship’s generous interior spaces are quite soft ...even soothing. In fact, the Odyssey’s neutral tones provide a bit of respite from the vivid colors and effervescent life of the surrounding landscape. Likewise, the tones are informal in social areas like the interior lounge and the dining room, with the idea being to set a certain relaxed mood. You can leisurely help yourself to the buffet as if at your grandmother’s house on Thanksgiving, or nurse a drink as if relaxing at the corner bar with old friends.

(Speaking of friendships, you’ll find the crewmembers to be “Latinishly” friendly and attentive, giving you an authentic experience in Latin American hospitality. Xavier, the bartender, eagerly offers a wide range of exotic cocktails and drinks, and he’ll even tell you “local” jokes – though admittedly you’ll have to have a very “patient” sense of humor.)

But returning to the idea of calming comfort, there’s even a sense calmness associated with the Odyssey’s daily excursions. As the captain and crew make sure to provide you plenty of time on land, you will be able to feel the sun-warmed sand under your feet and listen the waves rolling into the shore – quality time for just letting the wonders of the islands happen all around you. With great itineraries and first-class certified guides, you will be taken on your pilgrimage to experience the islands’ famed wildlife. Here, you can have close-up, almost spiritual encounters with everything from tiny tropical penguins to giant Galapagos tortoises.

Mix all this with adventurous activities like trekking up a volcano, following along trails through mangrove forests or kayaking into tiny coves, and you too will understand what we know about a voyage aboard the Odyssey.

To summarize, this ship has plenty of reasons to be one of the top choices from among the best yachts of the Galapagos Islands. It is a one-time trip; so make the most of it with your family, children, friends or that special someone on board the Odyssey.

(*) By the way, we can also include scuba diving programs in your Odyssey itinerary; or, if you only want a taste of the underwater world, ask us about snorkeling around Kicker Rock – one of the Galapagos’ best snorkeling spots! Here, you can swim along schools of hammerhead sharks (don’t worry, they’re safe), manta rays, playful sea lions, emerald sea turtles and even huge Whale sharks during certain months of the year.

Availability
Check Availability

Itineraries

Next departures

Date From
Date To
# of Days
Available Spaces
Price
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
6
2
US$3,995
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6
3
US$3,995
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
6
12
US$3,995
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
5
2
US$3,195
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
6
1
US$3,995
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
6
6
US$4,195
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6
11
US$4,195
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
6
11
US$4,195
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
6
8
US$4,195
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Sunday, February 09, 2020
6
14
US$4,195
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
5
3
US$3,395
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6
2
US$4,195
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
6
4
US$4,195
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Sunday, March 08, 2020
6
3
US$4,195
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6
4
US$4,195
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
6
5
US$4,195
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Sunday, April 05, 2020
6
1
US$4,195
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6
2
US$4,195
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
6
3
US$4,195
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
5
4
US$3,395
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Sunday, May 03, 2020
6
5
US$4,195
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6
2
US$4,195
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
6
2
US$4,195
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
5
6
US$3,395
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
6
6
US$4,195
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
6
10
US$4,195
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
6
14
US$4,195
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
5
10
US$3,395
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
5
14
US$3,395
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
6
10
US$4,195
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
5
14
US$3,395
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Sunday, August 09, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
5
16
US$3,395
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
6
10
US$4,195
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
6
12
US$4,195
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6
10
US$4,195
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6
12
US$4,195
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
6
12
US$4,195
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
6
12
US$4,195
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5
16
US$3,395
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
6
16
US$4,195
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
6
6
US$4,195
Confirm Availability
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Deck plans

deck-plan-odyssey-yacht-1-126.jpg
deck-plan-odyssey-yacht-2-126.jpg
deck-plan-odyssey-yacht-3-126.jpg
deck-plan-odyssey-yacht-4-126.jpg

Technical Specifications:

  • Length: 41 meters (134.5 ft.)
  • Speed: 12 knots
  • Crew and Staff: 10 crew members and 1 class III Naturalist Guide.
  • Languages: Spanish and English
  • Safety and Navigation: Smoke detectors & sprinklers throughout the vessel & automatic Co2 bank for kitchen & engine room, 1 Satellite compass, 2 magnetic compasses.
  • Decks: 4. Lower Deck – engine room, crews’ quarters and 1 Single Cabins; Main Deck – outside dining area, lounge, library, bar, 2 Twin Cabins, 2 Queen cabins; Upper Deck – Captain’s Bridge, 4 Twin Cabins, sun area; Sun Deck – sun area and Jacuzzi.

 

Accommodation:

  • Capacity: 16 passengers in 8 cabins
  • Cabins: 4 Cabins (20m2/215ft2) with twin beds on Upper Deck; 2 Cabins (20m2/215ft2) with twin beds and 2 Cabins (20m2/215ft2) with queen bed on Main Deck; 1 smaller Cabin on Lower Deck available for tour leaders and/or single passengers.
  • Features: Air conditioning; private bathroom with hairdryer; sofa; small desk; mini bar; storage; 8 Upper and Main Deck Cabins have large picture windows that open.

 

Facilities:

  • Spacious lounge, dining area, bar, computer desk and library as well as a shaded terrace for al-fresco dining, outdoor bar with shaded terrace, Jacuzzi and a shaded area with comfortable loungers, as well as a spacious area for sunbathing, sea kayaking.

 

Cormorant
cormorant
Check Availability
Ecuador Travel Information
Reviews

“Everything went off without a hitch. Accomodation was just what we wanted. Clean, great location and within our budget. The dive master was great. ”Sarah Darwin

Contact Us
Preferred method of contact:
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Top
Contact Us
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Call Back
X
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Chat With Us
X