TOLL FREE
elite1
elite3
elite4
elite5
elite8
elite-exterior
Plan Your Trip
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Galapagos Elite

Having been launched into the azure waters of the Galapagos Islands in June 2019, the Galapagos Elite is the newest mega catamaran sailing through the archipelago. Re-inventing the very concept of luxury, class and travel, this sleek, twin-hulled catamaran will provide its up to 16 guests a steady and safe cruise through this secluded haven of biodiversity.

 

As for your accommodations on board the Elite, each suite is spacious, comfortable and well-appointed – the perfect place to relax and recharge after a day spent exploring the islands’ dazzling array of birds, reptiles, fish and mammals found nowhere else. Bed sizes depend on you, whether you want a king-size bed or two twin beds, as all of the beds are convertible. Added to this feature, each suite will have large windows for panoramic ocean views, in addition to your own private outdoor balcony for watching the island landscape pass by.

 

The Elite’s social areas have also been designed to allow for more space per guest on board, including integrated social areas that creatively blend indoor and outdoor designs and experiences. In fact, the interior passenger lounge on the main deck provides a 180-degree panoramic view. In addition to this main deck area, guests of all ages will enjoy the spacious semi-covered sky deck, as well as the al fresco dining area and the cozy bar-salon.

 

Professional cuisine specialists have been lined up to prepare three delicious and nutritious meals daily, with breakfast and lunch to be served buffet-style, while more elegant sit-down dinners will be served al fresco on the partially covered sky deck. Special dietary needs? No problem. Plus, kids’ meals will be available.

 

Notwithstanding the host of features incorporated into the catamaran itself, the main reason for traveling to the Galapagos is to experience the islands. For this, the Elite provides an enviable menu of itineraries from which to choose, with visits to the best visitor sites that the Galapagos Islands and seas have to offer. Within the archipelago, travelers will be able to select from these 8-, 5- and 4-day itineraries covering the western, central and eastern islands.

 

To experience these sites to their fullest, the Elite has contracted experienced bilingual National-Park- certified guides who will lead you on daily excursions on different islands to explore, hike, swim, snorkel, and view the extraordinary natural wonders and rich wildlife of the Galapagos. In addition to its well-qualified guides, the Elite has enlisted the best captains, chefs and crewmembers for the catamaran’s operation, as the management believes that the people, as much as the ship itself, is what will make a trip memorable to you as a guest.

 

Finally, as it almost goes without saying, passenger safety is an essential part of any luxury Galapagos experience. Therefore, the Galapagos Elite will feature state-of-the-art navigation instrumentation and premium safety equipment to ensure your complete safety during your visit to this legendary “bucket-list” destination that remains nature’s greatest living laboratory.

Search cruise availability

Itineraries

Next departures

Date From
Date To
# of Days
Available Spaces
Price
 
Saturday, March 02, 2024
Saturday, March 09, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, March 09, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
5
10
US$5,650
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
8
14
US$8,990
Saturday, April 06, 2024
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Saturday, May 04, 2024
8
14
US$8,990
Saturday, May 04, 2024
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
5
12
US$5,650
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Saturday, June 01, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, June 01, 2024
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
Saturday, June 08, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, June 08, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
4
14
US$4,490
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 02, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, July 02, 2024
Saturday, July 06, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, July 06, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8
12
US$8,990
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Saturday, August 03, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, August 03, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Saturday, September 07, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, September 07, 2024
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Saturday, September 28, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Saturday, October 05, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, October 05, 2024
Tuesday, October 08, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, October 08, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Saturday, October 19, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Saturday, November 02, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, November 02, 2024
Tuesday, November 05, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, November 05, 2024
Saturday, November 09, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, November 09, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Saturday, November 30, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, November 30, 2024
Tuesday, December 03, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, December 03, 2024
Saturday, December 07, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, December 07, 2024
Saturday, December 14, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Saturday, December 14, 2024
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
4
16
US$4,490
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
Saturday, December 21, 2024
5
16
US$5,650
Saturday, December 21, 2024
Saturday, December 28, 2024
8
16
US$8,990
Confirm Availability
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Deck plans

deck-plan-galapagos-elite-1-1012.jpg
deck-plan-galapagos-elite-2-1012.jpg
deck-plan-galapagos-elite-3-1012.jpg

Boat specifications

Technical Specifications:

  • Operations start: July 2019
  • Type: Motor catamaran
  • Category: Luxury
  • Length: 37.5 mt / 123.03 ft
  • Beam: 13.5 mt / 44.29 ft
  • Draft to Baseline: 1.90 mt / 6.23 ft
  • Crew: 10 crewmembers + Cruise Service Officer + Guide
  • Capacity: 16 passengers
  • Speed: 12 knots
  • Propulsion: 2 x Marine Generator Drive Engines – 500 HP each

 

Accommodations:

  • Location
  • Main Deck
  • Golden Premium Suites: 2 front view suites (bow)
  • Golden Suites: 2 suites

 

Upper Deck:

  • Golden Suites: 4 suites / 1 Golden suite connects with Single cabin
  • Single Cabin: 1 Single cabin

 

Sizes (including balcony):

  • Golden Premium Suites: 37 mt2/ 399 ft2 approx.
  • Golden Suites: 35 mt2/ 376 ft2 approx.
  • Single cabin: 19 mt2/ 204.5 ft2 approx.
Promotions & Galapagos Last Minute Deals
Traveler Reviews
traveler-reviews
Ecuador Travel Information
Reviews

“I enjoyed the scenery and the exotic wildlife on the islands very much. The airport transfers in both directions went smoothly and the service on board was very good.”Nikola Dimitrov

Contact Us

Interested in more information about any particular South American destination or trip?

Simply let us know your interests or question, and one of our travel experts will be more than happy to assist you -- at no charge, of course!

Contact One of Our Experts

Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Traveler Reviews
traveler-reviews
Reviews

“The Samba cruise anyway was great, good boat, good food, amazing guide and friendly staff.”Federica Novellini