TOLL FREE
endemic-landscape
endemic-captain
endemic-boat
endemic-activities
endemic-activities-1
endemic-exterior
Plan Your Trip
Under 12 Years Old
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Endemic Catamaran

Custom designed for cruising the waters of the Charles Darwin’s “enchanted islands,” the Galapagos Endemic catamaran will launch in the summer of 2018 as one of the most modern and luxurious yachts to sail the Galapagos archipelago.

 

Setting a new standard for luxury catamarans of its class, the 16-passenger Endemic catamaran is noted for being spacious, comfortable, stable and unquestionably seaworthy. The ship’s handpicked officers, crew, and chef will make your onboard experience perfect, while the cruise’s top-notch naturalist guides are well-trained, friendly, knowledgeable, and have years of Galapagos experience.

 

Led by your guide, a typical day on an Endemic cruise includes a morning land expedition to a visitor site for observing a magical world of soaring frigatebirds, lumbering gigantic tortoises, frolicking sea lions, sleek sharks and tiny Galapagos Penguins.

 

After returning to the yacht for a delicious lunch, your afternoon excursion could be to a spectacular snorkeling spot, later followed by a gourmet dinner. All of this could be capped off with a cold drink in hand while kicking back on the upper deck’s Jacuzzi to witness a dazzling sunset! On the yacht, you will find all the amenities you would expect from a luxury cruising vessel; for example, a TV lounge with comfortable furniture and a wide-screen television with a DVD and a Blu-ray player.

 

Each cabin has personalized air-conditioning control, a balcony, a spacious private bathroom and either a king-size bed or two twin-size beds. Each cabin also boasts closet &drawer space as well as a writing desk and strongbox.

 

Indeed, the engineering and design of the yacht have left nothing to chance, as its guests are provided a level of style and comfort that makes the Endemic one of the finest ships cruising the Galapagos Islands!

See our reviews
Search cruise availability
Check Availability

Itineraries

Next departures

Date From
Date To
# of Days
Available Spaces
Price
 
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
5
10
US$4,889
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
4
12
US$3,769
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
5
12
US$4,889
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6
14
US$5,869
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunday, November 01, 2020
6
14
US$5,869
Sunday, November 01, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
5
16
US$4,889
Sunday, November 08, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
8
14
US$7,829
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
5
11
US$4,889
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020
5
16
US$4,889
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
8
12
US$7,829
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5
10
US$4,889
Sunday, January 03, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
8
12
US$7,829
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
5
14
US$4,889
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
6
16
US$5,869
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Sunday, February 07, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Sunday, February 07, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
5
14
US$4,889
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6
13
US$5,869
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
6
16
US$5,869
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sunday, March 07, 2021
8
14
US$7,829
Sunday, March 07, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6
16
US$5,869
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
6
16
US$5,869
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Sunday, April 04, 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6
16
US$5,869
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
6
16
US$5,869
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sunday, May 02, 2021
8
14
US$7,829
Confirm Availability
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Deck plans

deck-plan-endemic-catamaran-1-958.jpg
deck-plan-endemic-catamaran-2-958.jpg
deck-plan-endemic-catamaran-3-958.jpg

Boat specifications

Technical Specifications:

  • Due to start operations: July 2018
  • Category: Luxury
  • Length: 35 mt / 115 ft
  • Beam: 14 mt / 45 ft
  • Draft to Baseline: 1.85 mt / 6.1 ft
  • Crew: 10 members + chef + guide + Cruise Service Officer
  • Capacity: 16 passengers
  • Speed: 12 knots
  • Propulsion: 2 x High Power Engines – 500 HP

 

Accommodations:

  • Suites Size:  30 mt2 / 322 ft2
  • Suites locations: 
    • 4 suites – Main Deck
    • 4 suites – Upper Deck
  • Single cabin location: 1 cabin – Upper Deck
  • Electricity: 110 V and 220 V
Promotions & Galapagos Last Minute Deals
Traveler Reviews
traveler-reviews
Check Availability
Ecuador Travel Information
Reviews

“We loved the time at the lodge in Cuyabeno. It was so genuine and natural there and the crew was so knowledgable and helpful. Thank you so much for the recommendation of the real Amazonia-experience.”Elena

Contact Us

Interested in more information about any particular South American destination or trip?

Simply let us know your interests or question, and one of our travel experts will be more than happy to assist you -- at no charge, of course!

Contact One of Our Experts

Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Traveler Reviews
traveler-reviews
Reviews

“Everything was wonderful but the highlight by far was the 5 days trekking in the Angamarca region with Marcial. The scenery and culture was astonishing, and Marcial was the perfect guide.”Linda Bernstein

Contact Us
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Call Back
X
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Chat With Us
X