TOLL FREE
elite-terrace
elite-sunset
elite-sea-lion
elite-living-room
elite-balcony
elite-dining-area
elite-exterior
Check Availability
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Galapagos Elite

Scheduled to take to the azure waters of the Galapagos Islands in June 2019, the Galapagos Elite will be the newest mega catamaran sailing through the archipelago. Re-inventing the very concept of luxury, class and travel, this sleek, twin-hulled catamaran will provide its up to 16 guests a steady and safe cruise through this secluded haven of biodiversity.

As for your accommodations on board the Elite, each suite is spacious, comfortable and well appointed – the perfect place to relax and recharge after a day spent exploring the islands’ dazzling array of birds, reptiles, fish and mammals found nowhere else. Bed sizes depend on you, whether you want a king size bed or two twin beds, as all of the beds are convertible. Added to this feature, each suite will have large windows for panoramic ocean views, in addition to your own private outdoor balcony for watching the island landscape pass by.

The Elite’s social areas have also been designed to allow for more space per guest on board, including integrated social areas that creatively blend indoor and outdoor designs and experiences. In fact, the interior passenger lounge on the main deck provides a 180-degree panoramic view. In addition to this main deck area, guests of all ages will enjoy the spacious semi-covered sky deck, as well as the al fresco dining area and the cozy bar-salon.

Professional cuisine specialists have been lined up to prepare three delicious and nutritious meals daily, with breakfast and lunch to be served buffet-style, while more elegant sit-down dinners will be served al fresco on the partially covered sky deck. Special dietary needs? No problem. Plus, kids’ meals will be available.

Notwithstanding the host of features incorporated into the catamaran itself, the main reason for traveling to the Galapagos is to experience the islands. For this, the Elite provides an enviable menu of itineraries from which to choose, with visits to the best visitor sites that the Galapagos Islands and seas have to offer. Within the archipelago, travelers will be able to select from these 8-, 5- and 4-day itineraries covering the western, central and eastern islands.

To experience these sites to their fullest, the Elite has contracted experienced bilingual National-Park- certified guides who will lead you on daily excursions on different islands to explore, hike, swim, snorkel, and view the extraordinary natural wonders and rich wildlife of the Galapagos. In addition to its well-qualified guides, the Elite has enlisted the best captains, chefs and crewmembers for the catamaran’s operation, as the management believes that the people, as much as the ship itself, is what will make a trip memorable to you as a guest.

Finally, as it almost goes without saying, passenger safety is an essential part of any luxury Galapagos experience. Therefore, the Galapagos Elite will feature state-of-the-art navigation instrumentation and premium safety equipment to ensure your complete safety during your visit to this legendary “bucket-list” destination that remains nature’s greatest living laboratory.

Availability
Check Availability

Itineraries

Next departures

Date From
Date To
# of Days
Available Spaces
Price
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
5
3
US$4,650
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
5
2
US$4,889
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
8
5
US$7,829
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
4
9
US$3,769
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
5
3
US$4,889
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8
3
US$7,829
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
5
2
US$4,889
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4
10
US$3,769
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
4
14
US$3,769
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
5
6
US$4,889
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
8
6
US$7,829
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
4
11
US$3,769
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
5
1
US$4,889
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4
14
US$3,769
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
8
5
US$7,829
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
5
2
US$4,889
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
8
2
US$7,829
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
8
11
US$7,829
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
4
3
US$3,769
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
5
5
US$4,889
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
8
4
US$7,829
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
5
1
US$4,889
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
4
5
US$3,769
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
4
16
US$3,769
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
5
10
US$4,889
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
4
16
US$3,769
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
5
2
US$4,889
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
8
14
US$7,829
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
5
7
US$4,889
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
8
14
US$7,829
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
4
14
US$3,769
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
8
12
US$7,829
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
5
12
US$4,889
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
8
9
US$7,829
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
8
12
US$7,829
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
4
14
US$3,769
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Saturday, March 06, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
8
5
US$7,829
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Saturday, April 03, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4
14
US$3,769
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Saturday, May 01, 2021
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, May 01, 2021
Saturday, May 08, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, May 08, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
4
12
US$3,769
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
5
12
US$4,889
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
5
14
US$4,889
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Saturday, June 05, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, July 03, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, July 03, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
5
16
US$4,889
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
8
16
US$7,829
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
4
16
US$3,769
Confirm Availability
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send

Deck plans

deck-plan-galapagos-elite-1-1012.jpg
deck-plan-galapagos-elite-2-1012.jpg
deck-plan-galapagos-elite-3-1012.jpg

Technical Specifications:

  • Operations start: July 2019
  • Type: Motor catamaran
  • Category: Luxury
  • Length: 37.5 mt / 123.03 ft
  • Beam: 13.5 mt / 44.29 ft
  • Draft to Baseline: 1.90 mt / 6.23 ft
  • Crew: 10 crewmembers + Cruise Service Officer + Guide
  • Capacity: 16 passengers
  • Speed: 12 knots
  • Propulsion: 2 x Marine Generator Drive Engines – 500 HP each

 

Accommodations:

  • Location
  • Main Deck
  • Golden Premium Suites: 2 front view suites (bow)
  • Golden Suites: 2 suites

 

Upper Deck:

  • Golden Suites: 4 suites / 1 Golden suite connects with Single cabin
  • Single Cabin: 1 Single cabin

 

Sizes (including balcony):

  • Golden Premium Suites: 37 mt2/ 399 ft2 approx.
  • Golden Suites: 35 mt2/ 376 ft2 approx.
  • Single cabin: 19 mt2/ 204.5 ft2 approx.
Alya
alya
Check Availability
Ecuador Travel Information
Reviews

“My parent wanted to go to Peru and see Machu Picchu, Titicaca lake and Nazca Lines. Surtrek made a perfect customized plan for them. ”Nakyoung Park

Contact Us
Preferred method of contact:
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Contact Us
X
Preferred method of contact
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Call Back
X
Please complete all required fields
Please enter a valid email
Email and confirmation Email doesnt match
There was an error sending the form, please try again!
Send
Chat With Us
X